True Trance Sounds V1 for Diva


Sold By: NatLife Sounds


NatLife Sounds present you a first big soundbank for U-He Diva synthesizer. Thanks to co-working with italian master – Gianfranco Carone, we managed to get 145 pristine sound quality presets. With these sounds you will be surprised by Diva‘s updated sound. All possible palette of trance sounds was covered in one big colletion. Ready for instant use ARP and Sequence‘s sounds, crazy quantity of hi-end bass sounds, biggest ever collection of Leads and deep Pads will not leave you indifferent to this set. Despite the fact that this is a specialized Trance soundset, you can easily apply these sounds wherever you want in the all range of music styles.

True Trance Sounds V1 include 145 presets:

  • 27 – ARP.
  • 22 – Bass.
  • 8 – Bells & Keys.
  • 2 – Drum Kicks.
  • 30 – Leads.
  • 8 – MOV & Seq sounds.
  • 31 – Pads.
  • 7 – Pluck.
  • 1 – Piano.
  • 7 – Synth sounds.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “True Trance Sounds V1 for Diva”