True Trance Sounds V1 for Massive X


Sold By: NatLife Sounds
Category: Tag:


A year later we announced a first as such custom soundbank for the new Massive X synth, now NatLife Sounds ready to announce another thriller soundbank – True Trance Sounds V1.

91 custom-designed sounds will fully rich your needs this year. Despite the name of the bank, you will get a truly essential collection of sounds for all lines of electronic music from ACID to Synthwave. But of course the main style of this pack – goes to Trance. The creation of such a diverse sound of this library was attended by Gianfry and NatLife. As in any of our other work, we tried to open the full potential of Massive X with it’s full of rich harmonics in sounds. And we hope we did it well for you.

Soundset contains 91 sounds, wich:

  • ARP – 10 (includes 3 ACID ARP’s).
  • Bass – 11.
  • DM – 1.
  • DR – 1.
  • Keys – 10.
  • Leads – 42.
  • Pads – 7.
  • Plucks – 3.
  • SEQ – 3.
  • SY – 3.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “True Trance Sounds V1 for Massive X”