I’m Raving Vol.1


Sold By: NatLife Sounds
Category: Tag:


I’m Raving is a first episode of new NatLife‘s soundbank series, with a direction to 1990-2000 years of electronic music, but with a quality of nowadays.

You can find here a top ACID lines, massive clubbing organ basses like in Korg M1, strong trance basslines, massive supersaw leads and pads, that is similar to Roland JP 8000/JD 990 hardware synths, but with improved quality, strings and keys, arps like in ’90s and of course Pluck sounds.

In the demo (video) tutorial-track you can see how it can be realized without any other external fx and saturators, just put this bank in Hive, and you going to the next step of your music production.

Soundbank contains 64+1 sounds, where:

  • ACID – 7.
  • ARP – 3.
  • Basses – 12.
  • FX – 3.
  • Keys – 4.
  • Leads – 17.
  • Pads – 8.
  • Plucks – 11.
  • SY – 1.

Included all 9 MIDI tracks from demo & 2 ACID arps.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I’m Raving Vol.1”