Future Sounds Vol.1 For Korg KingKorg


Sold By: NatLife Sounds
Category: Tag:


Future Sounds Vol.1 for Korg KingKorg – full of unique patches, created by NatLife.

With this bank you will finally hear how real analog can sound, it’s opening the full potential of King of Korgs synthesizer.

64 powerful presets, divided into two worlds – effects and beautiful melodics. From the first side it goes with a not amenable to the ordinary human imagination – Chords, absolutely crazy effects that convey the full atmosphere of presence. Another side comes with a full of warmth Leads, Pads and Key sounds.

All this builds a new standard of ready-to-use sounds to get exactly what you need to work with sound.

Soundset contains: 64 presets.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Future Sounds Vol.1 For Korg KingKorg”