CyberTrance V1 For Roland Jupiter 4


Sold By: NatLife Sounds


CyberTrance V1 For Roland Jupiter 4 software synthesizer – is a bank of 64 custom made presets by NatLife.
The soundbank combine a mix of Cyberpunk and Trance vibes, but at the same time are great for Synthwave, Cinematic soundtracks and other Electronic Music. It made with a maximum potential of this machine.
This library has all kinds of patches, with which only one Jupiter 4th is enough for you to write a finished composition. These are powerful Bass sounds, strong Leads and melodic Plucks, deep Pads, sharp TransitionEffects and of course modern Progressive Arpeggios.
Get ready for a powerful and goosebumps sound.

Soundset contains 64 Patches, which:

  • 7 Leads.
  • 6 Plucks.
  • 12 Bass.
  • 6 Sound Effects.
  • 8 Synths.
  • 11 Pads.
  • 14 ARP’s.

Compatible with Roland System-8 as Plug-Out.

Demo created from CyberTrance V1 library sounds. No external Effects or Compressors where used.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CyberTrance V1 For Roland Jupiter 4”