Urbass V1 for Diva


Sold By: NatLife Sounds
Category: Tag:


After a long break, NatLife Sounds glad to present you a first bass chapter for the Diva – Urbass V1.

This incredible pack of unique sounds will allow you to create more not typical and new music production than other producers. The soundbank will be very helpful for any type of Electronic Music genre. Maximum variety of bass sounds just in the one set.

Soundpack contains 42 Bass sounds that includes:

  • 3 Arp Bassline.
  • 29 Standard Basses.
  • 18 Uplifting Basslines.

MIDI included.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Urbass V1 for Diva”