True Trance Sounds Vol.9 for EUROPA


Sold By: NatLife Sounds


NatLife Sounds is glad to present the newest series of our mainstream soundbanks – True Trance Sounds Vol.9 for Propellerhead ReasonEUROPA synthesizer.
It contains 70 neatly assembled sounds, capturing the whole range of sound design. From analog Supersaws to the rich Harmonic Pads. In this bank you will have a full set of Basses, Leads, Plucks and Atmosphere Pad’s sounds, supplemented with FX’s, Synth experiments and Kick produced sounds. As for music type where you can use it – it’s very large range of styles, from Trance to the deep atmospheric Chillout, from Cinematic Music to modern Trap. These sounds can be usefull for every producer who is looking for something fresh in the EUROPA!

Soundbank contains 70 Propellerhead EUROPA Presets.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “True Trance Sounds Vol.9 for EUROPA”