Microfreak Trance ARP Vol.2


Sold By: NatLife Sounds


We glad to release the second part of the best Trance ARP’s and Sequences for Arturia‘s Microfreak digital synthesizer.

Microfreak Trance ARP Vol.2 – is a big collection of amazing arp sections. You will have a big part of ACID sounds and beautiful Trance layered Leads.

This library inspired by 90′ vibes and early 2000′ sounds.

Every patch including 2 ARP’s. But you can choose any ARP for any patch, it’s all up to your fantasy.

Soundset contains:

  • 65 Patches
  • 130 ARP Sequences (included in the patches!)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Microfreak Trance ARP Vol.2”