After Dark


Sold By: Cloudy Samples
Categories: , , Tag:


Cloudy Samples is proud to present “After Dark” – collection of five emotional dance construction kits, inspired by the best electronic artists over the world. The pack comes with music and drum loops, with addition of MIDI files and presets to give you the maximum flexibility. You can freely change the BPM rate, pitch, key and velocity of the MIDIs without losing the quality, so you have a full control of your next hit. It is your huge opportunity to change the pop music industry to the next level, these constructions will purely change the intelligence of the genre.

All of the WAV loops, MIDI files and presets are delicered as 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can freely use the in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Please Note: To access synthesizer presets, you need an up to date Reveal Sound’s Spire.



  • 5 Construction Kits,
  • 49 WAV Loops,
  • 23 MIDI Files,
  • 23 Spire Presets with Soundbank,
  • 5 Mixdown Examples,
  • 101 Files in Total,
  • 221 MB Unzipped.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After Dark”